4/11/14-20/11/14 : LaLigne1418 passe par Escautpont

Installation La Ligne à EscaupontDepuis le 4 novembre 2014, les soldats voient rose à la Médiathèque d’Escautpont, près de Valenciennes. Une nouvelle installation de LaLigne1418 qui lui permet de voyager dans la région.

This entry was posted in LaLigne1418 and tagged , , , by Laurent Mayeux. Bookmark the permalink.

About Laurent Mayeux

Laurent was born in 1969, in Arras, north of France. When he is 17 years old, he bought his 1st camera. This is the beguining of the photographic adventure. After working 10 years in international trade sector, he decides to set up as a commercial photographer and he wants to live with his passion. He learnt during one year technics and art history. " I did not start as an assistant, like many commercial photographers. I learnt a lot, while I was in the rush of assignements. Sometimes I took risks, I have always worked a lot. I come from an area destroyed by wars, and which knew a big economic crisis at the end of the last century. So I know that life could be difficult sometimes. I thinck that I must always be on the move, and I never give up." Besides their assignements on advertising and corporate topics, Sophie & Laurent realize personal series where they try to follow transformations of the society with a humanism way of looking.

Leave a Reply

